Why am I being asked to proof my photos?
You are required to complete proofing because more photos were edited than you had initially purchased.
What do I do now?
All extra photos have automatically been added to your cart. You can purchase any extras at our discounted rate, or remove any from the cart that you do not want. Once you have discarded the images that you don't want, simply finalize your order to access your content. From there, you can sort your photos, download them, add virtual staging, and much more.
Can I purchase the photos I remove from my cart at a later date?
Yep, we keep all your files stored, and you will be able to view and purchase them at any time in the future.
Can I share the photo link with my client before finalizing?
You’re welcome to run the photos by your clients before finalizing the order. Copy and paste the content management page link into an email